Website Manager

Bridgewater Youth Soccer Board of Directors

Executive Board

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Tellefsen President
Jay Gaff
Vice President 617-785-1375
Mike Sellstone Treasurer 508.697.4973
Eric Langone
Recording Secretary 774-222-2827
Marianne Zielinski
Corresponding Secretary 617-688-3800
Andrew Girard Registrar 617-680-3781


Board of Directors

Name Phone Email
Lee Beane
508-843-5721[email protected]
Todd Davis508-868-1208[email protected]
Craig Besse
[email protected]
Don Mitchell508-631-1989[email protected]
Chris Chaves

Michael Cahill
[email protected]
Eric Desrochers
Carla Loonie
774-222-2519[email protected]
Mark Thomas

Bridgewater Youth Soccer Association

PO Box 562 
Bridgewater, Massachusetts 02324
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Bridgewater Youth Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In